Punjab cabinet extended, 12 new ministers take oath


The oathtaking ceremony for twelve new ministers inducted to the Punjab Cabinet took place in Lahore on Wednesday. The oath was administered by Governor Punjab Chaudhry Sarwar.
The newly inducted ministers include Pir Syed Saeedul Hassan Shah, Meher Muhammad Aslam Bharwana, Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi, and Muhammad Ajmal.
Muhammad Akhlaq, Ashifa Riaz, Shoukat Ali Laleka, Zawar Hussain Warraich, and Ijaz Masih were also among the ministers who took oath today.