Six inducted in Federal cabinet


Federal Cabinet has been extended as 6 new ministers took oath on Tuesday, Oath taking ceremony held at the President House.

The oath was administered by President Arif Alvi. Omer Ayub, Ali Muhammad Khan Mehar and Syed Ali Haider Zaidi were sworn in as federal ministers while Muhammad Shabir Ali, Murad Saeed and Muhammad Hammad Azhar took the mantle of state ministers.